NCModernist's High School Architecture Initiative
Educating theNext Generation of North Carolina Architects

Support for Project BauHow is provided by NCModernist and
the William R. Kenan Jr. Charitable Trust

This year's winners: Mariel Figueroa, Wallace-Rose Hill

Nathan Rudledge, Eastern Alamance

Donovan Gerrard, Eastern Alamance

Project BauHow Video 2016-2017

2016-2017 Teachers and Schools

Kathy Wright, West Montgomery HS, Mt. Gilead NC

Mike Brumble, Eastern Alamance HS, Mebane NC

Lori Bostic, Wallace-Rose Hill HS, Teachey NC

Brant Lewis, Corinth Holders HS, Wendell NC

Bryan Lawson, Person HS, Roxboro NC

Steve Walker, AL Brown HS, Kannapolis NC

Garry Brown, Hoke HS, Raeford NC

Rhett Potter, Southern Wayne HS, Dudley NC

For more information, contact Project BauHow Director Rebekah Laney at rebekah@ncmodernist.org.